custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aria on Mill apartments! At Aria on Mill, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

s
12/27/2018


K
10/29/2018

I really like my apartment. It's a nice and quiet community. The manager Ashley is very help and always help me fixing things quickly.

J
08/17/2018


A
06/21/2018


U
06/11/2018


D
06/03/2018

I love living here! It is a wonderful atmosphere and it is so quiet at night. The apartments are nice and spacious. Ashley is an amazing apartment manager. She is always so quick to respond and take care of any issues I am having. She is VERY kind and professional. Our maintenance guy is really good too. Every time he has come to fix something, I could tell that he cared about getting the job done right. I haven’t always had maintenance guys like that in other apartments I have lived in. So far, this is the best apartment I have ever lived in!

04/09/2018

This apartment is lovely and well decorated. It has a good living enviroment. But the shortcoming is no strict gate.

D
03/29/2018

I love this Apartment complex! The staff is awesome and they take great care of the place. The property manager Ashley is so sweet and friendly. She will take care of your every need and make sure that all of your questions are answered. It is in a very prime location, close to everything you need (banks, grocery stores, restaurants, bars, etc.). Overall, Aria on Mill is (pound for pound) one of the best apartments I've lived in.

M
02/02/2018

Love living here. The apartment complex is usually pretty well kept. Only complaints are during the summer our AC went out 3-4 times and that they have the grass mowers come when everyone is sleeping??? Why? I don't know. Wish they scheduled them for 11-12 because 7-8 is still too early. The new maintenance is lazy and hasn't left us any notes about what the update is on a new air filter, or our outlet being out, etc. The dog stations hadn't been taken care of in 1.5 months and the trash was overflowing and they were out of dog bags and I had to ask them to replace them and the maintenance guy lied straight to my face about keeping up with it every 2 weeks. The old maintenance with Chris was so much better. He actually cared about the residents.

y
11/08/2017

I lived here for more than two month, this community is close to the ASU, residential environment is relatively quiet, there are two swimming pools, a gym, the room was spacious. In particular, I prefer the kitchen, U-shaped, well-equipped, there is a larger space for activities. Thanks for the office staff with their high efficiency, they can help me fix it quickly when there is a any problem of the facilities in the room.


Call Us
(480) 968-6322
Address
2430 S Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed