custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aria on Mill apartments! At Aria on Mill, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

G
09/18/2020


C
09/18/2020

Best apartments!

C
09/18/2020

Best apartments!

N
09/17/2020

Aria is a beautiful property super close to ASU. I toured there with Megan and loved it. Such a great location.

N
09/17/2020

Aria is a beautiful property super close to ASU. I toured there with Megan and loved it. Such a great location.

J
09/17/2020

I toured with Megan at Aria and she got me in right away and showed me multiple floor plans she was very thorough and answered all my questions.

J
09/17/2020

I toured with Megan at Aria and she got me in right away and showed me multiple floor plans she was very thorough and answered all my questions.

J
09/17/2020

The office staff is very friendly and helpful I scheduled a tour and they were able to get me in right away and during my tour provided me with all the information I needed without having to ask. Upon my arrival they gave me a cost sheet and explained all fees due. I definitely suggest renting at Aria.

J
09/17/2020

The office staff is very friendly and helpful I scheduled a tour and they were able to get me in right away and during my tour provided me with all the information I needed without having to ask. Upon my arrival they gave me a cost sheet and explained all fees due. I definitely suggest renting at Aria.

L
09/17/2020

Such a great apartment community. The maitenance team is SUPER quick with any request and the leasing office was so helpful with my move in. They answered all my questions and were so friendly along the way. I definitely recommend and the prices are unbeatable in the Tempe area.


Call Us
(480) 968-6322
Address
2430 S Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed