custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aria on Mill apartments! At Aria on Mill, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

P
08/12/2022

Kiara was dope!

S
08/12/2022

Kiara gave a great tour of the property!

C
08/12/2022

Kiara Christmas was a great tour guide, thanks!

L
07/15/2022

Kiara was super helpful when we were apartment shopping! She was really knowledgeable and answered all of our questions in a friendly, fun, professional way.

A
07/15/2022

Kiara Christmas was so friendly and helpful! She went above and beyond when I went for a tour and leasing information.

R
07/01/2022

Kiara Christmas was a great help in showing me around for a tour as well as getting my contact info to stay in touch for any availability!

S
04/23/2022

Edd helped us out with touring the complex, showing us certain features of the apartments, and was sooooo transparent and real with us. He built a great repore and we were able to bond with us! I’m definitely going to apply :)

X
04/23/2022

Edd was great showing us around, even though this is his sister property. Place looks very quiet, comfortable, and looks like you can thrive here. Definitely would love to have him show us around again.

I
11/24/2020


I
11/24/2020



Call Us
(480) 968-6322
Address
2430 S Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
 Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm 
 Sun: Closed