custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aria on Mill apartments! At Aria on Mill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

I
11/24/2020


I
11/24/2020


A
11/24/2020


A
11/24/2020


A
11/24/2020


A
11/24/2020


B
10/21/2020

If your looking for a good place to live with great Maintenance Aria on mill is the place. Ignacio did an fantastic job helping me with my service request and also cleaned up after himself.

B
10/21/2020

If your looking for a good place to live with great Maintenance Aria on mill is the place. Ignacio did an fantastic job helping me with my service request and also cleaned up after himself.

J
10/21/2020

Ignacio did a great job in my unit. He fixed the issue right away, you can tell he knows what he is doing. Very positive person Thank you.

J
10/21/2020

Ignacio did a great job in my unit. He fixed the issue right away, you can tell he knows what he is doing. Very positive person Thank you.


Call Us
(480) 968-6322
Address
2430 S Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed