custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aria on Mill apartments! At Aria on Mill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

y
11/08/2017

I lived here for more than two month, this community is close to the ASU, residential environment is relatively quiet, there are two swimming pools, a gym, the room was spacious. In particular, I prefer the kitchen, U-shaped, well-equipped, there is a larger space for activities. Thanks for the office staff with their high efficiency, they can help me fix it quickly when there is a any problem of the facilities in the room.

G
11/08/2017

I've lived in this complex for almost 18 years(04/28/99)... It's a small community complex which is very nice... I love living here that why I stay...

K
07/01/2017

Really enjoy living here. Very pet friendly, nice pool and outdoor grills. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful. Relatively quiet community close to campus. Best apartment experience I have ever had

J
02/04/2017


L
02/01/2017


K
12/15/2016


s
02/14/2016

I've lived here for 4 years and my niece live here 8 years that's been a lot of management changes in those 12 years and 3 years ago they had to ownership changes in a year and a half. But for the most part the apartment managers always tried to work out any problems we had. This last year the new owner raised everybody's rent by $100. 00 so I'm going to be moving to a house because we have a toddler who needs lots of room to run around in. The grounds have always been kept and the apartments are being updated as I speak nice and quiet 99.9 of the time

J
05/21/2014

We have lived here since march. It is quiet and the grounds are very well kept. It is close to ASU and close to freeway systems. The pools are clean and 2 bedrooms are quite large and lots of parking. The grade school we found out broadmor elementary is an A rated school. With a little one about to start kindergarten we are ecstatic about that. Close walmart and 4 major grocery stores. The manager kasey is awesome very friendly and outgoing and will go out of her way to make sure you are happy. If there is an issue or something needs to be fixed it is handled right away. Lastly these apartments are bug FREE even outside. If you are looking for a nice affordable rental that's close to entertainment you wont be disappointed with Sonoma park apartments!

J
07/15/2013



Call Us
(480) 968-6322
Address
2430 S Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed