custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aria on Mill apartments! At Aria on Mill Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
09/17/2020

Such a great apartment community. The maitenance team is SUPER quick with any request and the leasing office was so helpful with my move in. They answered all my questions and were so friendly along the way. I definitely recommend and the prices are unbeatable in the Tempe area.

J
09/17/2020

I was very impressed with Aria. I took a tour with Megan and she provided me with all the information I needed. My lease is ending in November and I definitely plan on moving to Aria.

j
08/03/2019


j
08/03/2019


I
02/22/2019

The staff here is very helpful and nice! Especially Bill he was very persistent on helping me get into my apartment! He Took me on a tour of one of their renovated apartments and It was beautiful, very good quality appliances and cabinets, so far I love it here!

I
02/22/2019

The staff here is very helpful and nice! Especially Bill he was very persistent on helping me get into my apartment! He Took me on a tour of one of their renovated apartments and It was beautiful, very good quality appliances and cabinets, so far I love it here!

D
02/13/2019

I love these apartments! Great management, fast and friendly maintenance.

D
02/13/2019

I love these apartments! Great management, fast and friendly maintenance.

G
02/02/2019


G
02/02/2019



Call Us
(480) 968-6322
Address
2430 S Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed