custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aria on Mill apartments! At Aria on Mill, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

E
09/03/2022

Great experience with Kiara Christmas

C
08/27/2022

Kiara C. was great

P
08/27/2022

Great small space to tour. Kiara C was so nice and helpful!

D
08/19/2022

I was in on 8/17 for a tour and Kiara helped me out tremendously, although they didn’t have what I was looking for at the moment , I left very satisfied & will return in the future. Thank you Kiara!

P
08/12/2022

Kiara was dope!

S
08/12/2022

Kiara gave a great tour of the property!

C
08/12/2022

Kiara Christmas was a great tour guide, thanks!

L
07/15/2022

Kiara was super helpful when we were apartment shopping! She was really knowledgeable and answered all of our questions in a friendly, fun, professional way.

A
07/15/2022

Kiara Christmas was so friendly and helpful! She went above and beyond when I went for a tour and leasing information.

R
07/01/2022

Kiara Christmas was a great help in showing me around for a tour as well as getting my contact info to stay in touch for any availability!


Call Us
(480) 968-6322
Address
2430 S Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed