custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tempe

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Aria on Mill apartments! At Aria on Mill, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

y
11/08/2017

I lived here for more than two month, this community is close to the ASU, residential environment is relatively quiet, there are two swimming pools, a gym, the room was spacious. In particular, I prefer the kitchen, U-shaped, well-equipped, there is a larger space for activities. Thanks for the office staff with their high efficiency, they can help me fix it quickly when there is a any problem of the facilities in the room.

G
11/08/2017

I've lived in this complex for almost 18 years(04/28/99)... It's a small community complex which is very nice... I love living here that why I stay...

11/08/2017

This apartment is lovely and well decorated. It has a good living enviroment. But the shortcoming is no strict gate.

K
07/01/2017

Really enjoy living here. Very pet friendly, nice pool and outdoor grills. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful. Relatively quiet community close to campus. Best apartment experience I have ever had

K
07/01/2017

Really enjoy living here. Very pet friendly, nice pool and outdoor grills. Everyone in the office is extremely helpful. Relatively quiet community close to campus. Best apartment experience I have ever had

G
06/15/2017

I've lived in this complex for almost 18 years(04/28/99)... It's a small community complex which is very nice... I love living here that why I stay...

J
02/04/2017


J
02/04/2017


L
02/01/2017


L
02/01/2017



Call Us
(480) 968-6322
Address
2430 S Mill Ave.
Tempe, AZ 85282
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed